5 Campuses

Griffith University has 5 campuses spanning 3 cities between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, each with a distinct atmosphere and different academic options.

All 5 of our campuses offer you the chance to study in a supportive environment in close proximity to every facility that you could ever need.

5 Campuses over 3 cities
0% complete!
Use this menu to navigate through each campus.
Welcome to Griffith University

To explore our 5 campuses, and their surrounding areas, simply hover your mouse over the area of interest. Click on the red circles to find out more about our campuses.

Griffith Campuses
Top Stories
Study 2012 »
Latest News